Ämbetsmän

Styrelse
OrdförandeTone Lindgrenordforande@philochoros.se
SekreterareNefeli Avgerinou Djangoisekreterare@philochoros.se
KassörOskar Bremerkassor@philochoros.se
HusfarSamuel Wolffhusfolket@philochoros.se
VärdHugo Danfors
DansledareSara Lindströmdans@philochoros.se
7:e ledamotvakant
DräktförvaltareSamuel Wolffdrakt@philochoros.se
SuppleanterKarin Köpmans
Erika Vestberg
Övriga ämbetsmän
VärdfolkChrysoula Zalamitsou
HusmorKatharina Bömer-Schulte
DräktförvaltareCecilia Möne
Krönikörvakant
InformatörerErik Stenman Andersson (IT-ansvarig)
RevisorerAnders Staffas
Tomas Thim
Revisorssuppleant
ArkivarieVakant
Valberedningvalberedning@philochoros.se